Thank you for choosing OAC as your maintenance service company!

We are so pleased to be working with you.

Below you will find the contact information of your support team.

We are readily available to assist you with your preventative maintenance services as well as any other requirements you may have, from out of hours emergency response, to one-off small repairs or just some technical advice.

Please do not hesitate to get in touch. 

EMERGENCY CONTACT 

In an out of hours emergency please call 08438539902.

 

CALL OUTS 

Please contact Nicky Sandalls for any call outs you require.

Nicky will also coordinate your monthly maintenance checks.

With 27 years working at OAC, Nicky is sure to be able to assist you.

Nicky Sandalls
03303331015 | nicky@oacservices.co.uk

HEAD OF AREA ENGINEER

We have 5 Head of Area Engineers and you will have received an introductory email naming yours. Please feel free to contact your allocated engineer anytime you require some technical advice or telephonic support.

Ric English
07899755191 | ric@oacservices.co.uk

Kevin Turnock
07899755195 | kevin@oacservices.co.uk

Wayne Keel
07899755192 | wayne@oacservices.co.uk

Stephen Scott
07984045790 | stephen@oacservices.co.uk

Ricky Chalmers
07958272851 | ricky.chalmers@oacservices.co.uk

ACCOUNT MANAGER 

Olivia is available 24/7 weekdays if you would like additional assistance or to discuss any other requirements. 

Olivia will also be in regular contact to ensure you are happy with our service and that we are meeting your expectations.

 

LETS TALK

Full_Bleed_Image6